CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Westplein 50
Utrecht
3531 BL
The Netherlands
LAT: 52.091426 LONG: 5.106626
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 30 292 5200 FAX: +31 (0) 30 292 5199

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Book our Utrecht business hotel near Jaarbeurs

Ideally located near Utrecht Central Station in the heart of the city, the stylish Park Plaza Utrecht puts guests an easy walk from the conferences and exciting events at the Jaarbeurs exhibition centre. Featuring 120 fully air-conditioned guest rooms, Park Plaza Utrecht is replete with time- and cost-saving amenities such as free Wi-Fi, a business centre and on-site parking.

The well-equipped fitness centre and the relaxing sauna are perfect for relieving tension after a long day of meetings or sightseeing. Flexible event space makes hosting on-site meetings easy, and our dining options offer plenty to savour throughout the day. Our location in the centre of Utrecht’s Old Town plus our first-class amenities keep business and leisure guests coming back.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Utrecht

https://www.parkplaza.com/utrecht-hotel-nl-3531-bl/netutrec

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,538 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 25 hotels in Utrecht

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    370
  • Very Good
    612
  • Average
    348
  • Poor
    135
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    417
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    121
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    622

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Receptie Bar Plein 50 Brasserie Plein 50 ??????????? 1- ??? 2-??????? ?????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • BJ S
    Cazilhac, France
    “Great new rooms review by BJ S from Cazilhac, France
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We used the hotel before, but this time we were allocated one of the renovated rooms and have to say they are beautifully designed and executed new guest rooms. A few small snagging items, which we reported at the reception. Good friendly hospitality.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2018
    Dear BJ S, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Utrecht again! We are delighted you appreciate our newly renovated rooms and our hospitality. Thank you for reporting any issues (big or small) at the reception during your stay, so we have the chance to improve your experience right away. We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Utrecht. Warm regards, Melina Siderakis Front Office Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Getaway288978
    “Park Plaza Utrecht review by Getaway288978
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We experienced very good serice at our stay. The tv was notworking an d we got another room right away.Room is nice, very well equipped. Could be a little bigger and a second chair would be nice.The location is super.The thing we liked least is that there were refurbishing activities going on that we did not know about on beforehand but there was a minimum of inconveniance that we experienced.The very good personal servive we likerd best.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear Getaway288978, We would like to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. It is our pleasure to read your compliments regarding your stay which I will share with pride with our team. I am sorry to hear you had a little bit inconvenience due to our renovation contstructions. We hope the renovation will be finished soon. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future in our new hotel. With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Joost d
    “Very poor service experience review by Joost d
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Really bad service, not recognized as a customer and feels like staff is not educated at all. Rooms are not clean, show drainage was with hair and tap did not work well. Fridge in room was broken and lot’s of dust on window shelves
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Dear Joost d, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us and we would like to apologize how you experienced your stay with us. I contacted you personally about your experience and we will discuss and check your comments about the room and the bathroom immediately with our technical department and housekeeping. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to adjust our procedures in the hope that we can exceed your expectations on your next visit. Sincerely, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • vossgarry
    “Ruined holiday review by vossgarry
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Hotel hide from its guest that there is refurbishment with annoying noises as well as fitness fasilityes is not available. After my complaint I was promised that Meneger of the hotel will be in touch with me but, no response at all.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Luca E, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2018
    Dear vossgary, We would like to thank you for sharing your review, your feedback is very valuable for us. First of all we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. At the moment we are refreshing the hotel to bring a new and enhanced look to the hotel. Guest satisfaction and experience is the primary focus and we will always do our outmost to keep our guests satisfied. There is a note on Booking.com regarding our renovations. Last week I send you an e-mail to your personal e-mail address, but have no response yet. Hopefully I hear from you soon! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.