CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Westplein 50
Utrecht
3531 BL
The Netherlands
LAT: 52.091426 LONG: 5.106626
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 30 292 5200 FAX: +31 (0) 30 292 5199

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Book our Utrecht business hotel near Jaarbeurs

Ideally located near Utrecht Central Station in the heart of the city, the stylish Park Plaza Utrecht puts guests an easy walk from the conferences and exciting events at the Jaarbeurs exhibition centre. Featuring 120 guest rooms, including fully refurbished Executive rooms, Park Plaza Utrecht is replete with time- and cost-saving amenities such as free Wi-Fi, a business centre and on-site parking.

The well-equipped fitness centre and the relaxing sauna are perfect for relieving tension after a long day of meetings or sightseeing. Flexible event space makes hosting on-site meetings easy, and our dining options offer plenty to savour throughout the day. Our location in the centre of Utrecht’s Old Town plus our first-class amenities keep business and leisure guests coming back.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Utrecht

https://www.parkplaza.com/utrecht-hotel-nl-3531-bl/netutrec

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,585 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 26 hotels in Utrecht

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    631
  • Average
    355
  • Poor
    141
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    431
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    640

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Receptie Bar Plein 50 Brasserie Plein 50

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • PeterK-Munich
    Pretoria, South Africa
    “Great hotel convenient location review by PeterK-Munich from Pretoria, South Africa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Really enjoyed my stay here and can highly recommend the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpfull and the room was very comfortable. The location is excellent being next to the central railway station and easy walking distance to the city Centre with a myriad of shops and restaurants.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Public Relations Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear PeterK-Munich, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. It is our pleasure to read your compliments regarding your recent stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Daydream38241156268
    “No Value for Money review by Daydream38241156268
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is not pleasant as no gym, no sauna and very boring breakfast. They have rennovated the rooms which are full of stink of paint. As a customer, u prefer to come to place relax and get value for money but I cant say the same.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Daydream38241156268, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry to hear we weren't able to fully meet your expectations. At the moment we are refreshing the hotel to bring a new and enhanced look to the hotel. Guest satisfaction and experience is the primary focus and we will always do our utmost to keep our guests satisfied. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future after the renovations. With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Ivancicamaslacak
    Umag, Croatia
    “Great location and staff service! review by Ivancicamaslacak from Umag, Croatia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Just 3min walking from the Utrecht Central train station, 5min to the Egzibition hall Jaarbeurs, shopping center is just attached to the train station so also 5min away from hotel. Town center 5min...I am sure that with the renovation of the hotwl rooms it will be one of the beat hotels to stay in Utrecht. Great staff, very polite, good breakfast, wifi, large rooms.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Ivancicamaslacak, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. It is our pleasure to read your compliments regarding your stay, which we will share with proud to our team. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Go29270013583
    “city trip review by Go29270013583
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    €19/day for the parking that is to small, very small parking places , not enough light + to must containers + not clean on the parking, no variation in the breakfast, the hotel is situated in the middle of construction sides
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Go29270013583, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we are sorry to hear we weren't able to fully meet your expectations. Your review will be discussed within the management team. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Discover13254832624
    “Utrecht Park Plaza! review by Discover13254832624
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Pleasant stay.Friendly staff.Great location.Only negative was overcharged at checkout and didn’t get reasonable explanation and didn’t have time to challenge as taxi was waiting to take us to airport!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Discover13254832624, We would like to thank you for sharing your review with us, we really appreciat this. It is our pleasure to reaf your compliments regarding our staff and location. Our apologies for the inconvience caused about the overcharge. Please contact me if there is still an issue. Hopefully we may welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.