CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Westplein 50
Utrecht  3531 BL  The Netherlands
LAT: 52.091426 LONG: 5.106626
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 30 292 5200 FAX: +31 (0) 30 292 5199

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Utrecht business hotel near De Jaarbeurs

Ideally located near Utrecht Central Station in the heart of Utrecht, the stylish Park Plaza puts guests an easy walk from the conferences and exciting events at De Jaarbeurs exhibition centre. Featuring 120 fully air-conditioned guest rooms, Park Plaza Utrecht is replete with time- and cost-saving amenities such as free Wi-Fi, an on-site business centre and on-site parking.

The well-equipped fitness centre and the relaxing sauna are each perfect for relieving tension after a long day of meetings or sightseeing. Flexible event space makes hosting on-site meetings easy, and our dining options offer plenty to savour throughout the day. Our location in the centre of Utrecht’s old town plus our first-class amenities keep business and leisure guests coming back.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Utrecht

https://www.parkplaza.com/utrecht-hotel-nl-3531-bl/netutrec

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,425 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 23 hotels in Utrecht

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    345
  • Very Good
    576
  • Average
    321
  • Poor
    124
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    396
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    111
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    572

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Utrecht city centre hotel Utrecht hotel's lobby Lobby at Utrecht Park Plaza Utrecht hotel rooms Hotel accommodation Utrecht
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Receptie Bar Plein 50 Brasserie Plein 50 photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Simon B
    Nijmegen, The Netherlands
    “Excellent hotel review by Simon B from Nijmegen, The Netherlands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great hotel, surprisingly low cost for such quality. Nice location next to the station, easy to find. Very nice, clean rooms. Friendly staff - I arrived very late evening and the staff were very welcoming after a long journey!
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Dear Simon B, Thank you very much for reviewing your most recent stay with 5 stars on TripAdvisor!We are very happy to read your compliments towards our location, cleanliness and staff which I have shared amongst our teams and is highly appreciated. This is really important for us. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in Utrecht. With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • massimosV6097SR
    milan, Japan
    “Nice hotel in the city center review by massimosV6097SR from milan, Japan
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Location is good, nxt to the train station (so not the best view, but very easy to reach from the center). Service was good, breakfast as well. The room smell wasn't good at all and the noise of the air coming form the conduct was quite annoying. Bathroom was nice
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Dear massimosV6097SR, We would like to thank you for sharing your review, this is very important for us. It is nice to see you enjoyed our location, service and breakfast. Could you please provide us with your room number? Then we can check the smell and ventilation system in the room. Hopefully we may welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Sophia H
    “Excellent Location and Staff review by Sophia H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    This hotel was well worth the money, only a short walk to the central shopping area in Utrecht. Had a very nice (but small) restaurant and bar downstairs, breakfast was served daily and they provided LOTS of options it was delicious. Right next to the train station so it was very easy to walk and hop on a train to Amsterdam, or Rotterdam, wherever you would like. The staff was very accommodating and easy to talk to giving suggestions when asked and directing us to good restaurants and such. I will be staying at this hotel next time I visit Utrecht for sure.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    michel m, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    Dear Sophia H, We would like to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us. We are very happy that you share your positive experiences and your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to read your compliments regarding your stay. We will share your review with pride to our team. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you again in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.