CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Westplein 50
Utrecht
3531 BL
The Netherlands
LAT: 52.091426 LONG: 5.106626
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 30 292 5200 FAX: +31 (0) 30 292 5199

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Book our Utrecht business hotel near Jaarbeurs

Ideally located near Utrecht Central Station in the heart of the city, the stylish Park Plaza Utrecht puts guests an easy walk from the conferences and exciting events at the Jaarbeurs exhibition centre. Featuring 120 fully air-conditioned guest rooms, Park Plaza Utrecht is replete with time- and cost-saving amenities such as free Wi-Fi, a business centre and on-site parking.

The well-equipped fitness centre and the relaxing sauna are perfect for relieving tension after a long day of meetings or sightseeing. Flexible event space makes hosting on-site meetings easy, and our dining options offer plenty to savour throughout the day. Our location in the centre of Utrecht’s Old Town plus our first-class amenities keep business and leisure guests coming back.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Utrecht

https://www.parkplaza.com/utrecht-hotel-nl-3531-bl/netutrec

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,550 traveler reviews
Ranked #15 of 25 hotels in Utrecht

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    374
  • Very Good
    618
  • Average
    349
  • Poor
    136
  • Terrible
    73

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    182
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    421
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    121
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    627

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Receptie Bar Plein 50 Brasserie Plein 50 ??????????? 1- ??? 2-??????? ?????

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Mobile42259298759
    London, United Kingdom
    “Utrecht visit review by Mobile42259298759 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel in a great location and facilities, i stay at this hotel twice a year, highly recommendable. Good food and bar, friendly staff, very helpful and efficient. Parking is essential for my visit and iv`e never had a problem, i will book again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    December 02, 2018
    Dear Mobile42259298759, Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to read your kind words regarding our staff and facilities. We're honored and thankful for your loyalty and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to Park Plaza Utrecht! Best wishes, Melina Siderakis Front Office Park Plaza Utrecht
  • stockholm99
    Alvor, Portugal
    “Best choice for Utrecht! review by stockholm99 from Alvor, Portugal
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    With newly renovated rooms, nice and helpful staff in a quiet but very central location this is my #1 choice after visiting Utrecht around thirty times. Nice clean room with very comfortable bed. Fast internet. Multiple electrical sockrets. Very good lighting. Excellent bathroom.Food and staff in restaurant are great for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Five minutes walk to central city, Utrecht Centraal and Jaarbeurs Fair.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    November 25, 2018
    Dear stockholm99, We would like to take the opportunity to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us, this is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to see your compliments regarding your stay and we are very happy to see our newly renovated rooms are up to your standards. I will share your review with pride to our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Sandy S
    Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    “Perfect for the Price review by Sandy S from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We booked a twin room for 2 nights on a non refundable deal , It was good value and the Hotel was fine , Room was a decent size , Great location and overall an enjoyable stay.Would definitely come back again
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    LucaE427, Front Office at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Dear Sandy S, Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to read you've had an enjoyable stay with us and we would love to welcome you back to Park Plaza Utrecht! Best wishes, Melina Siderakis Front Office Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Londoner1N
    London, United Kingdom
    “Park Plaza stay review by Londoner1N from London, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location for the centre Comfortable and clean rooms - the phone in the room didn't work and although I reported it no one came to fix or replace it. The mini bar was empty and wasn't working so there wasn't even water available. Overall nice hotel for a short stay and friendly staff
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Dear Londoner1N, Thank you for your review. We're happy you've enjoyed our location and comfortable rooms. I'm sorry the phone wasn't working properly and that we weren't able to fix it right away. We do strive to solve these situations as soon as possible. We understand your feedback regarding the minibar, and soon we will make sure they're all filled. We hope to welcome you again when you'll have another stay in Utrecht. Best regards, Melina Siderakis Front Office Park Plaza Utrecht
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.