CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Westplein 50
Utrecht
3531 BL
The Netherlands
LAT: 52.091426 LONG: 5.106626
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US toll free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 30 292 5200 FAX: +31 (0) 30 292 5199

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Book our Utrecht business hotel near Jaarbeurs

Ideally located near Utrecht Central Station in the heart of the city, the stylish Park Plaza Utrecht puts guests an easy walk from the conferences and exciting events at the Jaarbeurs exhibition centre. Featuring 120 guest rooms, including fully refurbished Executive rooms, Park Plaza Utrecht is replete with time- and cost-saving amenities such as free Wi-Fi, a business centre and on-site parking.

The well-equipped fitness centre and the relaxing sauna are perfect for relieving tension after a long day of meetings or sightseeing. Flexible event space makes hosting on-site meetings easy, and our dining options offer plenty to savour throughout the day. Our location in the centre of Utrecht’s Old Town plus our first-class amenities keep business and leisure guests coming back.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Utrecht

https://www.parkplaza.com/utrecht-hotel-nl-3531-bl/netutrec

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,585 traveler reviews
Ranked #14 of 26 hotels in Utrecht

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    383
  • Very Good
    631
  • Average
    355
  • Poor
    141
  • Terrible
    75

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    431
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    122
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    640

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fitness Receptie Bar Plein 50 Brasserie Plein 50

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Quest34121524339
    Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    “Avoid review by Quest34121524339 from Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Despite pre-paying for my room, when I gave my personal debit card for incidentals they charged another room rate to it. Two weeks of promises and lies later they finally requested that the bank release it. Obviously they then released the wrong amount.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear Quest34121524339, We regret to see there were some issues with the deposit on your credit card. Could you please let us know if everything is been settled at this moment? Kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht lesseling@pphe.com
  • Cruiser09562137844
    “Average Satisfaction review by Cruiser09562137844
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not Great. Could have been better. The hotel needs major upgrading and facelift. The breakfast variety is rather boring and could have been better. The furniture and furniture fittings are old. The toiletries looks sad.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Cruiser09562137844, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, this is very important for us. We are sorry to hear we weren't able to fully meet your expectations. At the moment we are refreshing the hotel to bring a new and enhanced look to the hotel. Guest satisfaction and experience is the primary focus and we will always do our outmost to keep our guests satisfied. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future in our new beautiful hotel. With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
  • Venture52831981912
    Sheffield, United Kingdom
    “Our Trip to Utrecht review by Venture52831981912 from Sheffield, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived in a very cold and snowy day. The reception staff very very pleasant and helpful . The hotel one also had an amazing smell when you entered the lobby it was like entering a spa! The rooms was clean and the faviliies in the rooms were very good including the nespresso machine and choice of coffees!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LucaE427, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Utrecht, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Venture52831981912, We would like to thank you for sharing this lovely review with us, we really appreciate this. It is our pleasure to read your compliments regarding your recent stay, which we will share with proud to our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! With kind regards, Luca Esseling Front Office Manager Park Plaza Utrecht
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.