CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Verudella 17
Pula 52100
Croatia
LAT: 44.836198 LONG: 13.839512
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +385 52 590 000

EMAIL:
Sales
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

First-class waterfront resort near Pula Airport

You can find an oasis of comfort at the full-service Park Plaza Histria Pula, a stunning seaside resort only a stone’s throw away from beautiful beaches. Our impressive property offers impeccable service, state-of-the-art amenities and contemporary rooms with spacious balconies. Guests at our hotel on Punta Verudela Peninsula can enjoy meals in the two on-site restaurants, a drink in one of the four bars, or a swim in the outdoor swimming pool or heated indoor pool, both fed with sea water.

Located just four kilometres from the historic city of Pula, Park Plaza features serene views of the sparkling Adriatic Sea. Each of the hotel’s 368 rooms comes equipped with first-class services such as a large private balcony, air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a minibar and free Wi-Fi. When you’re ready to explore the area, sign up for a local excursion or head to Pula Airport, less than 13 kilometres away. Reserve your stay today for an unforgettable holiday on Punta Verudela Peninsula.

100% non-smoking hotel

Park Plaza Histria Pula

https://www.parkplaza.com/pula-hotel-hr-52100/hrvpphp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,564 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Pula
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    805
  • Very Good
    563
  • Average
    148
  • Poor
    36
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    362
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    787
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    96

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front Desk at the Park Plaza Histria Pula The Standard Room Marina Wing at the Park Plaza Histria Pula Front Desk at the Park Plaza Histria Pula The Standard Room Marina Wing at the Park Plaza Histria Pula Breakfast Room at the Park Plaza Histria Pula

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jlomelia
    London, United Kingdom
    “Histria Pula review by jlomelia from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent hotel with good facilities and spotlessly clean - only downside was guest reserving sunbeds by the pool all day without being used. The food was fabulous and champagne at breakfast was a lovely touch - had dinner in a couple of times and the was also superb
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review,
    August 16, 2017
    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Park Plaza Histria and that you were satisfied with the accommodation as well as the gastronomic offer. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Park Plaza Histria Management team
  • Q2045ROnicholasl
    “Park Plaza Histria - post endurance race holiday review by Q2045ROnicholasl
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a fantastic time at this well presented friendly hotel. The food was second to none at every meal, and the staff were very courteous and efficient. The setting is fantastic and i would highly recommend this hotel for couples and families alike.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review,
    August 17, 2017
    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know you had a fantastic time at our hotel and that you were satisfied with the accommodation, our gastronomic offer and the service provided by our team. Thank you for your recommendation! Kind Regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team
  • 874neilj
    Dirleton, United Kingdom
    “Lovely hotel review by 874neilj from Dirleton, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a terrific stay in this lovely hotel . Food in thye restaurant was great . The rooms were good , spacious well maintained . Activities organised by the wonderful Romeo were excellent , this included a trip in a glass bottomed boat which we loved.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • mbrtraveller
    Norway
    “Very good stay at Park Plaza Histria review by mbrtraveller from Norway
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very nice hotel, we had a large room with sea view. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice food all day. Easy access to Pula centre and airport. Very good wellness center with spa. Also very good possibilites for relaxing, sunbathing, swimming and sport activities.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review,
    July 21, 2017
    Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria and for providing us with your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a very good stay with us and that you were satisfied with the accommodation, service provided by our team, gastronomic offer and facilities. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we send you best regards from sunny Pula, Park Plaza Histria Management Team
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.