CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
41 Maid Marian Way
Nottingham
NG1 6GD
United Kingdom
LAT: 52.952956 LONG: -1.153436
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6150 (Hotel direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6148 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6149

EMAIL:
Meetings, Events and Sales
Reservations
Front Office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Enjoy satisfying stays at Park Plaza near Nottingham Castle

Located in the flourishing heart of Nottingham, the stylish and relaxing Park Plaza puts you within walking distance of the Nottingham rail station as well as the city’s primary business and shopping districts. Featuring a sleek, modern design, the hotel boasts recently refurbished accommodation and thoughtful services like free Wi-Fi, an on-site car park and a business centre.

Need meeting space? The 12 well-furnished conference rooms are ideal for corporate events and social gatherings. You can sit down to an elegant meal in the multi-award-winning Chino Latino Pan-Asian restaurant and bar or the OAKS restaurant, which specialises in dishes made with locally sourced produce. Before turning in for the night, enjoy a soothing drink at Light Bar, open 24 hours.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Nottingham

https://www.parkplaza.com/nottingham-hotel-gb-ng1-6gd/gbnottin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,169 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 41 hotels in Nottingham
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    658
  • Very Good
    685
  • Average
    423
  • Poor
    237
  • Terrible
    166

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    813
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    109
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    586

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Reception Superior Twin Room Presidential Suite Bathroom Presidential Suite Lounge Presidential Suite Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • npalme539909
    Derbyshire, United Kingdom
    “Lovely hotel review by npalme539909 from Derbyshire, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great hotel, good location, clean, rooms are comfortable and look good. The staff were very helpful and polite. The breakfast was lovely, I Would stay again and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Nottingham
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Claire F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza Nottingham, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear npalme539909, Thank you for your five star review! It's a pleasure to see such lovely comments about your recent stay with us and the team were very friendly. We hope to welcome you back very soon! All the best, Claire Guest Relations
  • wforbe643616
    “Better than average review by wforbe643616
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Nice hotel and very central but do make sure you ask for one of the larger rooms. Even if it costs an extra £11 it is more than worth it. And like every hotel make sure your room isn’t close to the lift
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Claire F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza Nottingham, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear wforbe643616, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased you had a great stay with us and found the location ideal for your visit to Nottingham. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Claire Guest Relations
  • caf334
    “Nice but unwelcome call review by caf334
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    On the whole the room was clean and staff were pleasant and friendly on checking in and checking out. My only issue was I received a phone call at 7am saying it was an alarm when I didn’t ask for one.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Claire F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza Nottingham, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    Dear caf334, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay overall and found the team very friendly. Please accept my apologies for the error of the wake up call during your stay. I have shared your comments with our Operations Manager to review and ensure this doesn't happen again. I understand a goodwill gesture was offered as a way of apology for any inconvenience caused. We hope to welcome you back in the near future to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Claire Guest Relations
  • SJ262013
    Nottingham, United Kingdom
    “City Centre location hotel review by SJ262013 from Nottingham, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Large rooms with SKY if upgraded and our Business User....nice breakfast with options for hot food.Car parking under hotel at extra cost but need to pre-book although cheaper options with NCP across the road.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Claire F, Guest Relations Manager at Park Plaza Nottingham, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear SJ262013, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased you had a great stay with us and the location was ideal for your visit to Nottingham. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Claire Guest Relations
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.