CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
41 Maid Marian Way
Nottingham
NG1 6GD
United Kingdom
LAT: 52.952956 LONG: -1.153436
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6150 (Hotel direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6148 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6149

EMAIL:
Meetings, Events and Sales
Reservations
Front Office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Enjoy satisfying stays at Park Plaza near Nottingham Castle

Located in the flourishing heart of Nottingham, the stylish and relaxing Park Plaza puts you within walking distance of the Nottingham rail station as well as the city’s primary business and shopping districts. Featuring a sleek, modern design, the hotel boasts recently refurbished accommodation and thoughtful services like free Wi-Fi, an on-site car park and a business centre.

Need meeting space? The 12 well-furnished conference rooms are ideal for corporate events and social gatherings. You can sit down to an elegant meal in the multi-award-winning Chino Latino Pan-Asian restaurant and bar or the OAKS restaurant, which specialises in dishes made with locally sourced produce. Before turning in for the night, enjoy a soothing drink at Light Bar, open 24 hours.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Nottingham

https://www.parkplaza.com/nottingham-hotel-gb-ng1-6gd/gbnottin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,267 traveler reviews
Ranked #24 of 40 hotels in Nottingham
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    699
  • Very Good
    708
  • Average
    441
  • Poor
    248
  • Terrible
    171

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    252
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    856
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    111
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    602

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Reception Superior Twin Room Presidential Suite Bathroom Presidential Suite Lounge Presidential Suite Bedroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • gradun55
    Hunstanton, United Kingdom
    “Atrocious meal at Chino Latino review by gradun55 from Hunstanton, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Appalling meal, ingredients old and poor, presentation poor, cooking awful. Had the taster menu. Have enjoyed the excellent food here numerous times every time we have stayed over the last decade. This time unbelievably bad. Staff agreed and blamed it on new management but were not interested in resolving it. Do not eat here unless they make a massive improvement.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RobertW7668, General Manager at Park Plaza Nottingham, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear gradun55, Thank you for your review. On behalf of the entire team at Park Plaza Nottingham please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment you experienced during your recent stay. Our guest experience is at the heart of everything we do. However, it seems that on this occasion we were far from exceeding your expectations. As a valued guest, I am very disappointed to learn of the poor standard of your meal in Chino Latino, please accept my apologies for this. We have contacted you directly through our Guest Survey Channel to sincerely apologise for your disappointing dining experience. I hope that these points won’t deter you from dining with us again in the future as we would love to exceed your expectations upon your return. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and thank you for taking the time to share your honest and constructive feedback. Kind Regards, Robert General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.