CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 1EQ
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.494317 LONG: -0.141320
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6142 (Hotel Direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6140 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6141

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front Office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Park Plaza Victoria London offers superb stays near Buckingham Palace

Ideally located on the West End within walking distance of the Victoria London train station, the stylish Park Plaza Victoria London provides guests with a convenient transportation link to Gatwick Airport. The hotel is also close to coach, bus and Underground stations.

Couples and families on a London getaway enjoy our proximity to the capital’s primary tourist sites, such as Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament, Theatreland and Big Ben, as well as shopping hot spots like Oxford Street and Harrods. Business travellers can take advantage of on-site meeting facilities and an Executive Lounge.

Our sauna and steam room are ideal for a peaceful retreat after a hard-driving day of business or a long afternoon of sightseeing. Afterward, guests can savour a delicious dinner at our vibrant Italian restaurant TOZI, which specialises in Venetian cicchetti (small plates to share).

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Victoria London

https://www.parkplaza.com/london-hotel-gb-sw1v-1eq/gbvictor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 5,099 traveler reviews
Ranked #300 of 1,087 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2336
  • Very Good
    1944
  • Average
    508
  • Poor
    211
  • Terrible
    100

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1305
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1502
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    233
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1198

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby Bar at the Park Plaza Victoria London Fitness Suite at the Park Plaza Victoria London Street at the Park Plaza Victoria London

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Passport55713112021
    “Perfection apart from disappointment at bar review by Passport55713112021
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    i was served whisky from a 'Captain Morgan's Dark Rum' bottle. Clearly inferior branded spirits are used to refill branded bottles. Unacceptable for such an expensive bar!Everything else in the hotel was stunning.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been overall satisfactory, and you enjoyed your time here at Park Plaza Victoria. On the other hand, your assumption regarding the whiskey served at our lounge bar is quite concerning for me, and I will personally investigate on the matter, in order to make sure that this (refilling branded bottles) is not a custom in any Park Plaza hotels. We really value the quality of the products served, and we have, indeed, strict standards for what concerns Food and Beverages. As mentioned, your comments will be shared within the management for further investigation. In the meantime, I would like to thank you once more for your feedback and business, with the hope to be able to welcome you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells
  • Departure22648865051
    “Nice hotel amazing location review by Departure22648865051
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is really nice, the room is big clean and comfy. The location of the hotel is perfect 3min by walking from Victoria station. I really recommanded the park plaza Victoria London. Personnel are nice, everything works, there is a big bath in the room .....
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    February 02, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel. We are glad to hear that your experience with us has been overall satisfactory, and that you particularly appreciated the convenient location of the hotel, as well as the professionalism of our staff. Your positive feedback will be shared within the management of the various department, serving as encouragement to keep up with the usual hard work, aimed to provide a superior customer service to all our guests. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, with the hope to be able to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells
  • Sightsee11339214313
    “Park Plaza Victoria sleeping paradise review by Sightsee11339214313
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 31, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great hotel, with attractive comfortable rooms, very quiet despite being in the heart of London and adjacent to Vitoria station.Staff were friendly and helpful, and always courteous.Food was great, but, could appeal to a broader base by providing vegan options on the menu. It was possible to eat vegan, but, by accident and not design - as opposed to the broader menu construction.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    January 31, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the hotel, awarding us with a perfect score. We are extremely happy and proud to receive your positive comments regarding the sleeping quality you had at Park Plaza Victoria, which rewards us of all our efforts to provide the best possible product and customer service to all our guests. We also appreciate your feedback about the vegan options at the breakfast buffet, which will be shared with the chef and certainly considered for future improvements. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, and I look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells
  • 55mac55
    London, United Kingdom
    “Great hotel delightful staff review by 55mac55 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great checking inn exsperiance nice room great breakfast and it really does help if you are a member the rewards program is very good all staff was very delightful to deal with very accommodating I will be back
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    mwells239, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    January 28, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel about your recent stay, awarding us with a perfect score. We are very proud and delighted to see that your experience with us has been fully satisfactory. Your appreciation towards the staff members and their customer service is very well appreciated and will be shared within the team, as encouragement to keep up with the usual hard work. We would also like to thank you for your loyalty to the company, as a member of Radisson Rewards program, which entitles you to receive points and benefits worldwide. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your business, and I look forward to welcoming you again at Park Plaza Victoria on the next occasion. Warmest regards Michelle Wells
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.