CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
239 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 1EQ
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.494317 LONG: -0.141320
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6142 (Hotel Direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6140 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6141

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front Office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Park Plaza Victoria London offers superb stays near Buckingham Palace

Ideally located on the West End within walking distance of the Victoria London train station, the stylish Park Plaza Victoria London provides guests with a convenient transportation link to Gatwick Airport. The hotel is also close to coach, bus and Underground stations.

Couples and families on a London getaway enjoy our proximity to the capital’s primary tourist sites, such as Buckingham Palace, the Houses of Parliament, Theatreland and Big Ben, as well as shopping hot spots like Oxford Street and Harrods. Business travellers can take advantage of on-site meeting facilities and an Executive Lounge.

Our sauna and steam room are ideal for a peaceful retreat after a hard-driving day of business or a long afternoon of sightseeing. Afterward, guests can savour a delicious dinner at our vibrant Italian restaurant TOZI, which specialises in Venetian cicchetti (small plates to share).

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Victoria London

https://www.parkplaza.com/london-hotel-gb-sw1v-1eq/gbvictor

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 4,953 traveler reviews
Ranked #297 of 1,087 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Silver
    GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    2263
  • Very Good
    1894
  • Average
    498
  • Poor
    201
  • Terrible
    98

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1466
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    228
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1155

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby at the Park Plaza Victoria London Lobby Bar at the Park Plaza Victoria London Street at the Park Plaza Victoria London The Standard Double Room at the Park Plaza Victoria London

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • phugentobler
    Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
    “good value review by phugentobler from Kreuzlingen, Switzerland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very central not far from Victoria station and unterground, calm, the room was big enough that all the family (2 adults and 2 children) could stay in the same room. Functional bath with all what you need for a weekend trip. Very good choice for breakfast (buffet)
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michelle W, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear Phugentobler, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Victoria. We are delighted to hear your positive comments about the room and the hotel facilities, as well as the breakfast. We are really happy to understand that you had an overall pleasant experience with your family, and we look forward to welcoming you again on the next occasion. Thank you, warmest regards Michelle Wells
  • dmyer874188
    Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
    “Unexpected review by dmyer874188 from Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Not my idea of what a hotel of this calibre should be. Locked mini bar so couldn't use for personal products e.g. cheese and milk. Repeated requests to have mini bar unlocked not resolved. Mini bar being locked made me feel very untrusted and have not come up against this sort of thing before.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michelle W, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear dmyer874188, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay and I am sorry to read that your expectations were not met. Please rest assured that your feedback will be used when reviewing our current procedures and I am sorry for the inconvenience this has caused to you. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so we can improve your impressions. Kind regards, Michelle Wells General Manager
  • Alona X
    Riga, Latvia
    “Perfect Hotel and perfect location review by Alona X from Riga, Latvia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff members were friendly, the rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable,room was a good size. Good breakfast. Walking distance to the town center and London Victoria train station only 5 min away.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michelle W, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Dear Alona X, Thank you for the superb review and I am delighted you had such a great time with us. I hope you will have the opportunity to try the delicious food from TOZI next time you are staying with us. Kind regards, Michelle Wells General Manager
  • aperai678780
    Naples, Italy
    “Wonderful experience review by aperai678780 from Naples, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent room. The hotel is in great position, room cleaning as all the hotel. Fee meters of the metro Victoria. Staff very kindly and expert. We come back certainly. The quality very high. We stay really well
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michelle W, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    Dear aperai678780, Thank you very much for your superb review of Park Plaza Victoria London and I am thrilled you had such a great time with us. The team and I hope to welcome you back sometime soon. Kind regards, Michelle Wells General Manager
  • 278tomasz
    “Second stay - complete dissapointment review by 278tomasz
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    TV was not working ( no power cable - turns out it have been disconnected by housekeeper ) , TV remote does not work ( to change channels i had to press "blue" button - not channel change button, I have been placed in twin room with 2 single beds joint together - beds been sliding to sides - I was falling in to the hole between, pillows are to hot - 2 nights I was UNABLE to sleep.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Michelle W, General Manager at Park Plaza Victoria London, responded to this review,
    October 03, 2018
    Dear 278tomasz, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns and I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Please rest assured your comments have been discussed during our daily management meeting to make sure we use your comments to improve our service. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can improve your impressions. Kind regards, Michelle Wells General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.