CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
200 Westminster Bridge Road
London
SE1 7UT
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.5010 LONG: -0.1169
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6114 (Hotel Direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6112 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6113

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Meeting Requests
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Our Central London hotel lies a five-minute walk from the Houses of Parliament

Conveniently situated on the South Bank of the Thames, Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London features contemporary design throughout its 1,019 rooms and suites. After a day of exploring the British Film Institute or the Imperial War Museum, unwind with a massage at Mandara Spa and a dip in our 15-metre swimming pool. Enjoy views of Big Ben and the London Eye from the hotel’s Executive Lounge, and take advantage of our proximity to other famous attractions like Westminster Abbey, The London Dungeon and SEA LIFE London Aquarium. If you’d like to venture out to other parts of the city, you can walk from the hotel to Waterloo and Westminster stations in five minutes.

Before sightseeing or attending a meeting in one of our 32 conference rooms, stop by illy Caffè for a cup of Italian coffee. You can also end an exciting day on the South Bank with a French entrée at the award-winning Brasserie Joël or a plate of fresh sushi at Ichi Sushi & Sashimi Bar. If you want a taste of London’s culture, listen to live music by local performers while sipping a cocktail at Primo Bar.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London

https://www.parkplaza.com/london-hotel-gb-se1-7ut/gbwestmi

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 20,068 traveler reviews
Ranked #281 of 1,086 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Gold
    GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    11631
  • Very Good
    5442
  • Average
    1678
  • Poor
    752
  • Terrible
    565

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    7253
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5927
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    566
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    3573

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Street at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London Stairs at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London The Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London Front Desk at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London Lobby at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 343eller
    Warrington, United Kingdom
    “Fantastic hotel review by 343eller from Warrington, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had a fantastic time here, the hotel was brilliant and modern, had everything we needed. Rooms were spotless and lovely, beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was good and room service was great value considering. Can’t wait to stay again!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Culture48657189135
    Drammen, Norway
    “Nice rooms review by Culture48657189135 from Drammen, Norway
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice room with view to the Thames and House of Parlament. Short walk for many of the main attractions and the underground. Nice pool and a great sushi bar at the hotel. Will recommend this hotel for everyone
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to share your review and rating with us. We are conveniently located next to both the Westminster and Waterloo underground stations allowing easy access to the wider City. Guests can also enjoy many of Londons top attractions within a short walk including Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, the London Eye and Southbank. We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to welcome you back again very soon. With best regards John Murphy Hotel Manager
  • Global61761937070
    “Great location but disappointing stay review by Global61761937070
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location & overall service by friendly staff. Great room & bathroom. Let down unfortunately due just two reasons. Firstly being woken several tones due to noisy guests that were part of a function. I would have preferred to have been aware and been able to request a room on a different floor. Secondly the breakfast is somewhat lacklustre compared to similar London hotels. I stay in London regularly for work and considering the cost of breakfast I would expect a better choice, quality and certain dishes made fresh such as an omelette. The saving grace here was discovering a quiet grill 5 mins walk that did freshly made omelettes & great coffee without the mayhem of a noisy breakfast room.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Whilst I am pleased to see that you liked the great central location and rooms on offer, however I am sorry to hear that you did not love your breakfast experience with us. We also offer guests on an inclusive package to enjoy their breakfast in the comfort of your own room at no additional costs. I hope to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Many thanks, John Murphy Hotel Manager
  • GoPlaces58334858781
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    “Good location, service could be improved review by GoPlaces58334858781 from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good location near to public transport with an adjacent 24 hrs convenience shop for sim card and quick bites. Had to checked into 3 rooms before settling down. Startled a bit when I was packing up to check out when someone came in the door. Overall, front desk could be friendlier and more personal.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking he time to post your comments on TA. I am pleased to see you liked the convenient location, however I am sorry that the service you received was less than gracious. I have shared your valuable comments with the relevant Managers to discuss with their teams. Many thanks John Murphy Hotel Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.