CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
6 Hercules Road
London
SE1 7DP
United Kingdom
LAT: 51.498241 LONG: -0.113548
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe toll-free)
+1 (800) 5450 2145 (US toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6130 (Hotel Direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6128 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6129

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Information
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Stylish South Bank hotel near London Waterloo Station

An ultramodern hotel ideal for families, the stylish Park Plaza London Waterloo is within walking distance of some of London’s most-visited attractions, including the London Eye and the Imperial War Museum. The hotel is also 10 minutes or less from London Waterloo and a two-minute walk from the Lambeth North Tube Station, making it easy to explore the entire city and even venture to destinations throughout the South of England.

Our comfortable, contemporary accommodation comes with convenient benefits, including free Wi-Fi, a smart TV and a minibar. After a busy day, guests can indulge in a long swim in our heated indoor pool or an energising workout in our fitness centre. Dining options include an on-site restaurant and bar and a stylish coffee shop. Business travellers benefit from our flexible meeting space and business centre.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza London Waterloo

https://www.parkplaza.com/london-hotel-gb-se1-7dp/gbwater

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,472 traveler reviews
Ranked #259 of 1,083 hotels in London
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1430
  • Very Good
    646
  • Average
    204
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    84

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1005
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    642
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    76
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    487

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Executive Lounge Spa Reception Function set up Gym

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • GrandTour01571822385
    “professional service review by GrandTour01571822385
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    workers with high hospitality, professional approach finding solution for all situations, not the best location is balanced with convenient atmosphere. food with good level and care-taking on the hghest leevl
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    sbilal2017, Manager at Park Plaza London Waterloo, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Hi GrandTour01571822385 Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you were impressed with our team, location and food. We really do look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Axel Krueger General Manager
  • Coastal11868226451
    “Great location but staff customer service below par review by Coastal11868226451
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great location and lovely looking hotel. Only down side was plug fitting came away from the socket and draws not cleaned. Also while we stayed there the spa changing rooms where closed so this ment we had to walk around the hotel in bath robes to use the spa and go back to our room or use the toilets in the public reception if we needed to use the toilet. As we had two young children this was not workable and if we were told of this issue before our stay we would of booked somewhere else. When brought to a staff member we were told there was nothing they could do as it was booked through booking.com
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    sbilal2017, Manager at Park Plaza London Waterloo, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Hi Coastal11868226451 Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's always great to hear such fantastic compliments regarding our location. I am sorry to hear the issue you experienced with the plug socket. Please note that there is a 24 hour service for issues regarding this. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to use the spas toilets during your stay with us. Once again I would like to thank you for your feedback. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon with some improvements to follow. Axel Krueger General Manager
  • Trek00233960657
    “Amazing service review by Trek00233960657
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff on reception were fantastic and gave us amazing service. The room was excellent, very comfortable a small very stylish. Breakfast has a good varied choice and is of high quality. Overall was a very memorable experience and would definitely go again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    sbilal2017, Manager at Park Plaza London Waterloo, responded to this review,
    January 21, 2019
    Hi Trek00233960657 Thank you for sharing your feedback. It's always great to hear such fantastic compliments regarding our team, rooms and breakfast. We really do offer a wide variety of Full English breakfast choices. We really do look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Axel Krueger General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.