CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Boar Lane City Square
LS1 5NS
Leeds  United Kingdom
LAT: 53.7961 LONG: -1.5464
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6146 (Hotel direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6144 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6145

EMAIL:
Sales office
Reservations
Information
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Relax at Park Plaza near the Leeds railway station

Situated in the bustling city centre near First Direct Arena and the Trinity shopping centre, Park Plaza Leeds is a sleek hotel ideal for business and leisure stays in Yorkshire. Guests can easily access area attractions via Leeds Station, located across the street, or visit all of England via Leeds Bradford Airport, a short drive away. Hotel amenities include free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped business centre and a modern fitness suite.

Guests at Park Plaza Leeds can take full advantage of on-site dining options, including the award-winning Chino Latino® Restaurant & Bar, a creative Pan-Asian eatery that combines Asian cuisine with Latin cocktails. The hotel’s unique blend of comfort, style and convenience makes it an ideal place for tourists, families on holiday and business travellers to rest.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Leeds

https://www.parkplaza.com/leeds-hotel-gb-ls1-5ns/gbleeds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,225 traveler reviews
Ranked #44 of 87 hotels in Leeds
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1179
  • Very Good
    928
  • Average
    594
  • Poor
    304
  • Terrible
    220

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1071
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    131
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    969

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • joannal506
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    “Great new years eve stay review by joannal506 from Leeds, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel was perfect for a 2 night stay in Leeds city centre. Close to the train station along with bars and restaurants it was the perfect place to enjoy our new years celebrations. The only issue was that one of the lifts wasn't working which slowed down many guests getting to and from their rooms - especially for us as we were on the 19th floor! But this didn't dampen our stay at all.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ParkPlazaHotelLeeds, Reception Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear joannal506, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you were able to enjoy your New Years celebrations with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards,
  • casimir_justin
    Uppsala, Sweden
    “Good value, great brakfast review by casimir_justin from Uppsala, Sweden
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great stay and really nice staff. The major problem was that it was just a really long wait to get down the elevator that after 10 minutes we decided to walked down (10 floors) with luggage. The bathroom could be a bit fresher but overall i recommend it.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ParkPlazaHotelLeeds, Reception Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    January 05, 2018
    casimir_justin, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear you had some difficulty with the lifts and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. On a positive note I am thrilled you found our staff nice and enjoyed the breakfast we offer. I hope we can welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards,
  • liamw2018
    York, United Kingdom
    “Good place review by liamw2018 from York, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Really lovely hotel in a fantastic location for the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was fantastic with awesome views of the city. Only let down was the bed. We had booked a double room, and the bed was 2 singles pushed together.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ParkPlazaHotelLeeds, Reception Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    January 04, 2018
    Dear liamw2018, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you had a pleasant stay with us! We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards,
  • fahadaI5608YE
    Riffa, Bahrain
    “A very pleasant stay review by fahadaI5608YE from Riffa, Bahrain
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 21, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Conveniently located at the heart of Leeds. Trinity mall is at the next door and it is very easy to get to the hotel from the train station. Room was clean and quiet. Staff were overall welcoming and the stay was made very comfortable. The only problem I faced was with the sink basin in the toilet, I had the problem reported and got my room changed the next day on the same floor. Breakfast was very good however the options are somehow limited and there was an obvious staff shortage in the buffet as it was hard to find a staff to talk to.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    ParkPlazaHotelLeeds, Reception Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2017
    Dear fahadal5608YE, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you had a pleasant stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Leeds. Kind Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.