CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Boar Lane City Square
LS1 5NS
Leeds
United Kingdom
LAT: 53.7961 LONG: -1.5464
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6146 (Hotel direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6144 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6145

EMAIL:
Sales office
Reservations
Information
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Relax at Park Plaza near the Leeds railway station

Situated in the bustling city centre near First Direct Arena and the Trinity shopping centre, Park Plaza Leeds is a sleek hotel ideal for business and leisure stays in Yorkshire. Guests can easily access area attractions via Leeds Station, located across the street, or visit all of England via Leeds Bradford Airport, a short drive away. Hotel amenities include free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped business centre and a modern fitness suite.

Guests at Park Plaza Leeds can take full advantage of on-site dining options, including the award-winning Chino Latino® Restaurant & Bar, a creative Pan-Asian eatery that combines Asian cuisine with Latin cocktails. The hotel’s unique blend of comfort, style and convenience makes it an ideal place for tourists, families on holiday and business travellers to rest.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Leeds

https://www.parkplaza.com/leeds-hotel-gb-ls1-5ns/gbleeds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,269 traveler reviews
Ranked #52 of 95 hotels in Leeds
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1191
  • Very Good
    937
  • Average
    605
  • Poor
    310
  • Terrible
    226

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    339
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1091
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    133
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    976

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
IMG_20180728_172919_large.jpg IMG_20180728_172933_large.jpg IMG_20180728_174833_large.jpg IMG_20180728_173229_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • zwatki619583
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    “Overall Happy review by zwatki619583 from Leeds, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The Room My stay at Park Plaza was overall great but there was a few issues around cleanliness such as finding a few dead bugs under the sink area in the bathroom, the drain had a lot of hair in it and the bath had a greasy look like it had been rinsed down but not washed. Minus these issues the rest of the room was clean, well presented and comfortable. The only other fault I found was the smart TV ,while it did offer Netflix, didn't connect with user accounts. This could have just been a glitch in the system but it doesn't really matter. Breakfast Paying for the included breakfast was also a bonus! The breakfast buffet was great and had quite a wide selection from cereals, to toasts, different juices and of course help yourself English Breakfast. I do feel they were lacking in choices of hot drinks though due to only serving either tea or coffee. It would have been nice if there were cappuccinos or lattes but I also didn't ask so that could have been an oversight on my part. The staff The people who worked there were insanely friendly and very helpful which helped a lot especially for someone such as myself whom has issues with nerves and the people who seated me for the morning breakfast were also incredibly friendly and helped inform me if I had anything additional to pay and such. I would very much recommend staying here to a friend either for a few nights or as a one night stop for something else.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam G, Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2018
    Dear zwatki619583, Thank you for your in depth review and overall it's wonderful to hear you were made to feel so at ease and welcomed during your stay with us. Your comments in regards to the cleanliness of your room have been passed onto the Housekeeping Department and we apologise for the inconvenience this caused. On a positive note we are thrilled our team looked after you well and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards,
  • jamesccpinter
    Doncaster, United Kingdom
    “Excellent location, amazing room, no issues review by jamesccpinter from Doncaster, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    One of my first times staying in Leeds it was great to walk out of the train station and see my hotel immediately. Service was great, the room was one of the best I've stayed in. WiFi, air conditioning, great sized bathroom, excellent bar and restaurant. What more can I say? Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam G, Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Dear jamesccpinter, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you had such an amazing stay with us! Your kind words are much appreciated and have been passed onto the teams and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards,
  • Brookingshead
    Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
    “a lot to improve review by Brookingshead from Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Poor room especially for an executive 4 berth Sofa bed awful Rotting food behind bed Dangerous electric socket Excellent breakfast with excellent breakfast staff excellent location excellent tv and AC
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam G, Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear Brookingshead, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Plaza Leeds, I do hope you were able to raise the issues you encountered with my team so they could rectify them for you during your time with us. Our rooms are cleaned and checked daily with maintenance issues reported to our in house maintenance team, we understand accidents do happen with the high volume of guests coming into our hotel and if something in a room is dangerous it is taken off sale. It is great to read you found the service from staff at breakfast, including the breakfast itself excellent as the team and Head Chef have put a lot of effort into improving this offering. We also recently upgraded our AC and installed SKY TV in all our bedrooms which gives each of our guests full access to Sky sports and Movies at no extra cost, it is great to see this positive feedback coming through. Thank you again for your review and we hope you will choose us again when you return to Leeds. Warm Regards,
  • marcussnorthman
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    “Value for money review by marcussnorthman from Leeds, United Kingdom
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel was clean God knows why you would put 2 single mattresses on a double bed, should have used double mattress on a doubled bed , good room good value, staff were polite, odd hotel layout through a automatic revolving spinning doordard the entrence
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Adam G, Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Dear marcussnorthman, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Park Plaza Leeds. Our Executive rooms come with a zip and link bed which enables us to sell the room as 2 single beds or zip them together to create a king size bed. Our superior rooms are slightly smaller, however these all come with double beds and mattresses as standard if this is something you prefer on your next visit. We are happy to read you liked your room and found our team polite. Thank you for your valued business and we hope you will choose us again when your travels bring you back to the area. Warm regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.