CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Boar Lane City Square
LS1 5NS
Leeds
United Kingdom
LAT: 53.7961 LONG: -1.5464
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)
+44 (0) 333 400 6146 (Hotel direct)

TELEPHONE: +44 (0) 333 400 6144 FAX: +44 (0) 333 400 6145

EMAIL:
Sales office
Reservations
Information
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Relax at Park Plaza near the Leeds railway station

Situated in the bustling city centre near First Direct Arena and the Trinity shopping centre, Park Plaza Leeds is a sleek hotel ideal for business and leisure stays in Yorkshire. Guests can easily access area attractions via Leeds Station, located across the street, or visit all of England via Leeds Bradford Airport, a short drive away. Hotel amenities include free Wi-Fi, a well-equipped business centre and a modern fitness suite.

Guests at Park Plaza Leeds can take full advantage of on-site dining options, including the award-winning Chino Latino® Restaurant & Bar, a creative Pan-Asian eatery that combines Asian cuisine with Latin cocktails. The hotel’s unique blend of comfort, style and convenience makes it an ideal place for tourists, families on holiday and business travellers to rest.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Leeds

https://www.parkplaza.com/leeds-hotel-gb-ls1-5ns/gbleeds

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 3,443 traveler reviews
Ranked #50 of 93 hotels in Leeds
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1235
  • Very Good
    990
  • Average
    640
  • Poor
    337
  • Terrible
    241

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    363
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1142
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    144
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    1036

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Vent in ceiling with paint missing in places. Loose grab rail. If someone slips, holds on it will detach from the wall.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Compass39323968317
    London, United Kingdom
    “Rating / Review review by Compass39323968317 from London, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay at Park Plaza was very short but pleasant.Staff were polite, helpful and pleasant. Food was good. Location is fantastic- out of the station and bam ! Hotel is just there in the heart if Leeds .
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PPL9623, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Compass39323968317, Thank you for your review and we are thrilled you had a lovely stay with us! We appreciate your kind feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards,
  • Go15932242255
    “Overall, a great stay. review by Go15932242255
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent service on arrival,room was of a good standard,clean and tidy,an excellent location for train station and close to the city centre. Restaurant was of a high standard, great service, divine food and drink.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PPL9623, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Go15932242255, Thank you for such a brilliant review and it's great to hear you had such an excellent stay with us. We appreciate your lovely feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards,
  • Passport46609739747
    Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
    “Bad room review by Passport46609739747 from Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room wasn’t cleaned to a good standard at all . All glass surfaces were badly smeared and dusty the mirror was badly smeared the dust under the bedside tables was shocking and the voils at the window were creased beyond belief very unsettling . The car park , well ,,,, I asked at reception upon our arrival and was given a map which wasn’t easy to follow plus you are charged £12 for your one night stay !!!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    PPL9623, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Passport46609739747, Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and we are truly sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Your feedback in regards to the cleanliness standard of your room are not what we expect at Park Plaza and rest assured this has been brought to our Executive Housekeeper's attention for further investigation and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards,
  • Sightseer59464418593
    London, United Kingdom
    “Crap lifts and car park review by Sightseer59464418593 from London, United Kingdom
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The car park is not close they give you a map to find the location. Then the lifts only 2 of 3 are working and every time I used the lifts There was a minimum of 5-10 min wait.they are way too slow, every time the lift arrives it’s full of people. General condition of rooms are poor most of the furniture is worn out. Paid at checkout for parking and then when leaving the car park the ticket didn’t work and the attendant made us wait 10 mins because of problems between the hotel and the car park even after showing him the receipt.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    PPL9623, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Leeds, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear Sightseer59464418593, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay. Rest assured we have Engineers working on our lift as a matter of priority and apologise for the inconvenience this caused. We are sorry to hear you had some issues regarding the Q Park and have passed this onto them to make sure it does not happen again. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. Kind Regards,
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.