CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Geldropseweg 17
Eindhoven
5611 SC
The Netherlands
LAT: 51.43488 LONG: 5.485654
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 40 214 6500 FAX: +31 (0) 40 212 1555

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Enjoy an unforgettable stay at our Eindhoven hotel

A sophisticated model of 21st-century accommodation, Park Plaza Eindhoven boasts a city-centre location within a 10-minute walk of the train station. Hotel guests are treated to state-of-the-art facilities, such as a heated indoor pool and two on-site saunas, as well as contemporary amenities like free Wi-Fi, available in each of the 104 ultramodern rooms. Three on-site restaurants and a lounge provide fresh cuisine and refreshing drink options throughout the day.

Corporate travellers return to Park Plaza Eindhoven time after time for the impressive business services and meeting spaces, including two 75-person rooms and mouthwatering catering options. Event attendees planning an overnight stay can find plenty to do the next day with world-class shops, bars and attractions within walking distance. As one of the city’s premier accommodation options, Park Plaza Eindhoven is ideal for business guests and leisurely weekenders alike.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Eindhoven

https://www.parkplaza.com/eindhoven-hotel-nl-5611-sc/neteindh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 991 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 27 hotels in Eindhoven
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    479
  • Very Good
    378
  • Average
    80
  • Poor
    31
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    341
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    55
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    313

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
nice church eindhoven hotel lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Yuki T
    Kuwana, Japan
    “Good hotel review by Yuki T from Kuwana, Japan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the performance with respect to the cost is good. The breakfast and bed was good with variaty. might be better if they have more variaty. The bath tab needs improvement for the bath tab cap. Water was not completely stopped due to sinking water.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    June 29, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for your response. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Sorry that the bath in the room was not good. We will check this, sorry for the inconvenience. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Plaza Hotels & Resorts we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • Nitithep C
    Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    “Very good Hotel review by Nitithep C from Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Price is reasonable. Staffs have service mind. They can solve problems wisely. Room is wide and clean. Location are near shopping street but it will close at 6.00 pm. Free internet access for my trip.
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2015
    Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and your nice words! We are glad to read you enjoyed your stay at Park Plaza Eindhoven. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • Lenka P
    Brno, Czech Republic
    “Comfortable stay during my business trip review by Lenka P from Brno, Czech Republic
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Comfortable hotel nearby city centre of Eindhoven. This hotel I like because of swimming pool, sauna, very nice selection and variety of breakfast. Clean rooms, wifi available all the time. Friendly staff, ready to help whenever you need. Price is quite high, but you will get good service
    Stayed 
    June 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    June 16, 2015
    Dear Lenka P, Thank you for staying with us and you positive words. Good to see you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again in Park Plaza Eindhoven. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • Jordy V
    Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    “A great stay. review by Jordy V from Eindhoven, The Netherlands
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 10, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is a very pleasant and realaxing area for a nice stay. All personal is very kind and is service thinking. Nice accomodations, pool, sauna, and complete bedrooms. Our stay in the Delux Suite was very pleasant, and the jacuzzi made it complete. Regards to the staff.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    May 13, 2015
    Dear Jordy V, Thank you for your response and warm words! We hope to welcome you again in Park Plaza Eindhoven. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • Andrew G
    Austin, United States
    “Great Hotel in Eindhoven review by Andrew G from Austin, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed here three times the past 2 - 3 years coming to Eindhoven. Always enjoy the hotel and hospitality. Great place to stay when you are in the area. Close to several local restaurants and pubs.
    Stayed 
    May 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    May 06, 2015
    Dear Andrew G, Thank you for your staying again at Park Plaza Eindhoven. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.