CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
Geldropseweg 17
Eindhoven  5611 SC  The Netherlands
LAT: 51.43488 LONG: 5.485654
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
+1 (800) 814-7000 (US Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +31 (0) 40 214 6500 FAX: +31 (0) 40 212 1555

EMAIL:
Sales
Reservations
Front office
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Enjoy an unforgettable stay at our Eindhoven hotel

A sophisticated model of 21st-century accommodation, Park Plaza Eindhoven boasts a city-centre location within a 10-minute walk of the train station. Hotel guests are treated to state-of-the-art facilities, such as a heated indoor pool and two on-site saunas, as well as contemporary amenities like free Wi-Fi, available in each of the 104 ultramodern rooms. Three on-site restaurants and a lounge provide fresh cuisine and refreshing drink options throughout the day.

Corporate travellers return to Park Plaza Eindhoven time after time for the impressive business services and meeting spaces, including two 75-person rooms and mouthwatering catering options. Event attendees planning an overnight stay can find plenty to do the next day with world-class shops, bars and attractions within walking distance. As one of the city’s premier accommodation options, Park Plaza Eindhoven is ideal for business guests and leisurely weekenders alike.

100% non-smoking facility

Park Plaza Eindhoven

https://www.parkplaza.com/eindhoven-hotel-nl-5611-sc/neteindh

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 866 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 26 hotels in Eindhoven
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    425
  • Very Good
    330
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    101
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    302
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    50
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    271

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
nice church eindhoven

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • darkob2018
    Republic of Macedonia
    “Mr. Darko Blazhevski review by darkob2018 from Republic of Macedonia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great hotel next to the city centre with very comfort rooms, good Wi-Fi with very big smart TV, nice swiming pool... The staff was very nice. I will visit again this hotel when i will come in Eindhoven.
    Stayed 
    January 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2018
    Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your findings! We are happy to see you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the hotel. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • robertogX7997ZE
    FERRARA, Italy
    “Optimum review by robertogX7997ZE from FERRARA, Italy
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 20, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Optimum hotel, very nice and gentle people, comfortable room. Breakfast very complete. Situated near the city center. Train station can be reached with a short walk. Personnel at desk was very helpful when needed
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    December 22, 2017
    Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and your feedback! We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • 801geoffreyb
    Darlington, United Kingdom
    “Excellent for walking into the centre review by 801geoffreyb from Darlington, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have used this hotel for many years and the standard has never dropped. One slight upset this year, was the room, especially the bathroom, was very cold partly due to the location in the building and also the weather was particularly cold. As we left reception advised they could have changed our room if we had requested.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear Geoffrey, Thank you very much for staying with us and your great feedback on this website. Hopefully we can welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
  • arturb286
    Kaliningrad, Russia
    “Very very review by arturb286 from Kaliningrad, Russia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very nice hotel, clean, nice price, nice staff, nice food. Swimming pool and sauna also were nice and clean. No problems with internet or television, all facilities were working well. Especially the coffee machine in the hall was nice and helpful )
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Prins L, Manager at Park Plaza Eindhoven, responded to this review,
    December 14, 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your findings on this website. We hope to welcome you again. Kind regards, Veronique van Bree Hotel manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.