CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
BTS Asoke Station
16 Ratchadapisek Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
LAT: 13.734831 LONG: 100.56045
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 777-1700 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
(+1 800 333 333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 263 5000 FAX: +66 2 263 5001

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Walk to the BTS Skytrain station

Optimize your stay in Bangkok when you choose the stylish Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok. With amenities and services like free Wi-Fi, a fitness center and a rooftop pool, you’re certain to experience a stress-free visit whether you're here to work or play.

Walk just 100 meters to the Asoke BTS Skytrain or the Sukhumvit subway station to reach top attractions like CentralWorld and Siam Paragon, or stroll to great shopping at Terminal 21. You can also explore local temples like Wat Pho or go for a jog at Benjakiti Park.

If you need to conduct business, host a meeting in our elegant event space and then use the limousine service to take a client out to dinner. For convenient and delicious meals without leaving the hotel, indulge in dinner and drinks at our CO2 restaurant, or head to our rooftop poolside bar for a nightcap and a snack.

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

https://www.parkplaza.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabgksv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,722 traveler reviews
Ranked #177 of 964 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1502
  • Very Good
    960
  • Average
    191
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    256
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1204
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    421
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    355

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Entrance at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok CO2 Restaurant at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Ludmila S
    “Good hotel review by Ludmila S
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Location near metro line and green lineSpacious rooms. Fully equiped. Helpfull staffWe stayed 5 days. Beds are really comfortableBig capboard. Has cattle and even iron and iron mat.The rooms are very clean. The staff of cleaning superb.White new towels.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Discover753088, General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2018
    Dear M/M Ludmila S, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will definitely share your complimentary feedback to our entitle team member. We are looking forward to welcoming you again and please feel free to contact us at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • 857huseying
    “EXCELLENT review by 857huseying
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The location and the hotel quality is overall excellent. I really want to stay in this hotel again when I go back to Bangkok again. Especially the rooms are so beautiful clean and comfortable. I advice this to whom would like to stay in a perfect hotel in BANGKOK..
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2018
    Dear 857huseying, We appreciate your very beautiful review to Park Plaza Sukhumvit. We are happy that you found our hotel quality is an excellent one with beautiful clean and comfortable room. Thank once again to recommend all travelers to stay at Park Plaza for the perfect hotel stay in Bangkok. We will look forward to have you with us very soon. Please contact us direct at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • chris2phejeanpierrep
    “Park Plaza Sukhumvit review by chris2phejeanpierrep
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good location Good service and warm welcome from behalf of all staff Good room quality Good money value I recommend this hotel for personal , business and family purpose I will come again with my family
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2018
    Dear chris2phejeanpierrep, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Plaza Sukhumvit on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to learn that you found our hotel was good location, good service with warm welcome from all staffs. We appreciated for your recommendation us to all travelers both business trip and family stay. Please feel free to contact us at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com when your next visit. We will look forward to provide you with another pleasant experience stay. Best regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • Dotgaz
    Perth, Australia
    “Convenient Hotel review by Dotgaz from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean and convenient hotel close to BTS and MRT. The room rate was a bit expensive considering breakfast was not included. Went to Food-land Took Lae Dee restaurant just up the road and had an American breakfast for 60thb.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.