CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
BTS Asoke Station
16 Ratchadapisek Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
LAT: 13.734831 LONG: 100.56045
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 777-1700 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
(+1 800 333 333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 263 5000 FAX: +66 2 263 5001

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Walk to the BTS Skytrain station

Optimize your stay in Bangkok when you choose the stylish Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok. With amenities and services like free Wi-Fi, a fitness center and a rooftop pool, you’re certain to experience a stress-free visit whether you're here to work or play.

Walk just 100 meters to the Asoke BTS Skytrain or the Sukhumvit subway station to reach top attractions like CentralWorld and Siam Paragon, or stroll to great shopping at Terminal 21. You can also explore local temples like Wat Pho or go for a jog at Benjakiti Park.

If you need to conduct business, host a meeting in our elegant event space and then use the limousine service to take a client out to dinner. For convenient and delicious meals without leaving the hotel, indulge in dinner and drinks at our CO2 restaurant, or head to our rooftop poolside bar for a nightcap and a snack.

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

https://www.parkplaza.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabgksv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,762 traveler reviews
Ranked #185 of 978 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1518
  • Very Good
    974
  • Average
    198
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    261
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1215
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    430
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    360

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Entrance at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok CO2 Restaurant at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • samW4899MO
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    “2 day stay during transit review by samW4899MO from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Centrally located and right next to park. The park is prefect for walking, running and bicycling. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Especially Ms. Nok was very helpful by providing change for taxi.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Discover753088, General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2018
    Dear Mr. samW4899MO, It was our pleasure to serve you and to make your stay an enjoyable one. We are great to know that you liked our great location and friendly staff same as many reviewers. Please ensure we shared your compliment to Ms. Nok on her outstanding service to you. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your great experience stayed with us and we will look forward to have you with us again. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • Vacation532320
    “Avoid staying at this hotel review by Vacation532320
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My stay at this hotel was fortunately only for a single night. I can honestly say that it is the worst hotel I have stayed in for decades.The room was incredibly noisy due to the poor air-conditioning system as well as the noise from traffic outside.The reception staff seemed unable to understand that having such a noisy room results in hardly any sleep being possible and never apologised.Put simply: An AWFUL hotel experience
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Discover753088, General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    December 13, 2018
    Dear Vacation532320, I apologized for the inconvenience from the air con but it was unfair to claim for not paying the room fee without having us have a chance to know your problem. If you called to our reception who is available 24 hrs. I confident we would rectify the problem for you immediately. Once again, you can see that many guests are very enjoy with our service delivered by our staff so I am sad it was not happened with you. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • Sherpa28806593406
    “Friendly staff review by Sherpa28806593406
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful . Location was good can get easily excess to food courts and shopping malls . Overall stay was good easy to get taxi and local transport and walking distance from malls .
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Discover753088, General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Dear M. Sherpa28806593406, We are happy to know you found our hotel was in very good location and easy to excess shopping malls and other places. Your kind compliment to our friendly staff has been shared to the entitle team and we were happy on your recognition. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will look forward to welcoming you in the future and please feel free to contact us at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com. With warmest regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • dmalaC
    Bronx, New York
    “Our new thanksgiving tradition review by dmalaC from Bronx, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed during US thanksgiving week which coincided with their Festival of Lights holiday. This was the highlight of our trip. We took part in their cultural practice and it was a beautiful experience. We had such an amazing time and stay that we are already planning our return trip. The location of the hotel is perfect and very close/ convenient to shopping and within walking distance to 2 of their red light districts. This hotel is centrally located to everything. Loved it so much we didn’t want to leave. Thanks for making our first international trip together so awesome. 5 stars in our eyes.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Discover753088, Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    December 05, 2018
    Dear Mr. Roam36330075496, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed the cerebration of Loy Krathong's festival and thanksgiving day with us. We all happy that we could create you a memorable experience. At Park Plaza Sukhumvit, we strive to provide superior levels of service to our guests; therefore your feedback is very important to us and we thank you again for providing it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and hope that your next visit with us will be as pleasing as the previous one. With warmest regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.