CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
BTS Asoke Station
16 Ratchadapisek Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.734831 LONG: 100.56045
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 777-1700 ((US/Canada Toll-free))
+00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
(+1 800 333 333 (Australia Toll-free))

TELEPHONE: +66 2 263 5000 FAX: +66 2 263 5001

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Walk to the BTS Skytrain station to access Bangkok's key points

Optimize your stay in Bangkok when you choose the stylish Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok. Offering amenities and services like free Wi-Fi, a fitness center and a rooftop pool, you’re certain to experience a stress-free visit whether you're here to work or play.

Walk just 100 meters to the Asoke BTS Skytrain or the Sukhumvit subway station to reach top attractions like Terminal 21 and EmQuartier, both offering great shopping opportunities. You can also explore Siam Ocean World aquarium, add to your wardrobe at Central World or go for a jog at Benjakiti Park.

If you need to conduct business, you can host a meeting in the event space, and then use the limousine service to take a client out to dinner, or stay on site to indulge in dinner and drinks at our CO2 restaurant and lounge.

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

https://www.parkplaza.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabgksv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,614 traveler reviews
Ranked #125 of 894 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1457
  • Very Good
    915
  • Average
    179
  • Poor
    35
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    239
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1173
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    399
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    329

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok Bangkok Accommodations Inviting Hotel in Sukhumvit Hotel Rooms in Bangkok Bangkok Hotel's Spacious Rooms
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Entrance at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok CO2 Restaurant at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Lobby at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 857huseying
    “EXCELLENT review by 857huseying
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The location and the hotel quality is overall excellent. I really want to stay in this hotel again when I go back to Bangkok again. Especially the rooms are so beautiful clean and comfortable. I advice this to whom would like to stay in a perfect hotel in BANGKOK..
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2018
    Dear 857huseying, We appreciate your very beautiful review to Park Plaza Sukhumvit. We are happy that you found our hotel quality is an excellent one with beautiful clean and comfortable room. Thank once again to recommend all travelers to stay at Park Plaza for the perfect hotel stay in Bangkok. We will look forward to have you with us very soon. Please contact us direct at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • chris2phejeanpierrep
    “Park Plaza Sukhumvit review by chris2phejeanpierrep
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good location Good service and warm welcome from behalf of all staff Good room quality Good money value I recommend this hotel for personal , business and family purpose I will come again with my family
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Dotgaz
    Perth, Australia
    “Convenient Hotel review by Dotgaz from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean and convenient hotel close to BTS and MRT. The room rate was a bit expensive considering breakfast was not included. Went to Food-land Took Lae Dee restaurant just up the road and had an American breakfast for 60thb.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kiwiwiwiwiwi
    Seoul, South Korea
    “Great Location and Value for Money review by Kiwiwiwiwiwi from Seoul, South Korea
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Really close to Asok BTS, Sukhumvit MRT and Terminal 21 (mall with a huge supermarket and food court). Lots of eateries nearby. Staff were friendly, hotel room was clean, and the bed was HUGE. Soundproofing could be better - doors/walls are thin.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Onedollar
    Singapore
    “Booked the wrong hotel, but turned out to be great! review by Onedollar from Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thought I booked Park Plaza Soi 18 - which was supposedly closer to cafes and stuff, but apparently I booked this one instead. Park Plaza Bangkok Sukhumvit is not on Sukhumvit, but super close to Asoke BTS (3min walk), and literally all the restaurants and spas are just a few mins. walk away. The fact that there's no bars or restaurants right next to the hotel probably worked to my advantage ... the hotel was quiet despite being on a major road.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.