CONTACT DETAILS  
ADDRESS:
BTS Asoke Station
16 Ratchadapisek Road
Klongtoey
Bangkok  10110  Thailand
LAT: 13.734831 LONG: 100.56045
View and Explore

RESERVATIONS:
+1 (800) 777-1700 (US/Canada Toll-free)
+00 800 814 70000 (Europe Toll-free)
(+1 800 333 333 (Australia Toll-free)

TELEPHONE: +66 2 263 5000 FAX: +66 2 263 5001

EMAIL:
Inquiries
Reservations
HOTEL INFORMATION  

Walk to the BTS Skytrain station

Optimize your stay in Bangkok when you choose the stylish Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok. With amenities and services like free Wi-Fi, a fitness center and a rooftop pool, you’re certain to experience a stress-free visit whether you're here to work or play.

Walk just 100 meters to the Asoke BTS Skytrain or the Sukhumvit subway station to reach top attractions like CentralWorld and Siam Paragon, or stroll to great shopping at Terminal 21. You can also explore local temples like Wat Pho or go for a jog at Benjakiti Park.

If you need to conduct business, host a meeting in our elegant event space and then use the limousine service to take a client out to dinner. For convenient and delicious meals without leaving the hotel, indulge in dinner and drinks at our CO2 restaurant, or head to our rooftop poolside bar for a nightcap and a snack.

Park Plaza Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

https://www.parkplaza.com/bangkok-hotel-th-10110/thabgksv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,635 traveler reviews
Ranked #165 of 912 hotels in Bangkok
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1465
  • Very Good
    921
  • Average
    184
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    242
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    1181
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    405
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    332

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Lobby at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok Entrance at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok CO2 Restaurant at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok The Pool at the Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 857huseying
    “EXCELLENT review by 857huseying
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The location and the hotel quality is overall excellent. I really want to stay in this hotel again when I go back to Bangkok again. Especially the rooms are so beautiful clean and comfortable. I advice this to whom would like to stay in a perfect hotel in BANGKOK..
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2018
    Dear 857huseying, We appreciate your very beautiful review to Park Plaza Sukhumvit. We are happy that you found our hotel quality is an excellent one with beautiful clean and comfortable room. Thank once again to recommend all travelers to stay at Park Plaza for the perfect hotel stay in Bangkok. We will look forward to have you with us very soon. Please contact us direct at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com. Kind regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • chris2phejeanpierrep
    “Park Plaza Sukhumvit review by chris2phejeanpierrep
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very good location Good service and warm welcome from behalf of all staff Good room quality Good money value I recommend this hotel for personal , business and family purpose I will come again with my family
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , General Manager at Park Plaza Sukhumvit Bangkok, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2018
    Dear chris2phejeanpierrep, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Plaza Sukhumvit on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are happy to learn that you found our hotel was good location, good service with warm welcome from all staffs. We appreciated for your recommendation us to all travelers both business trip and family stay. Please feel free to contact us at reservations.bangkok@parkplaza.com when your next visit. We will look forward to provide you with another pleasant experience stay. Best regards, Noppamassiri Ruanpech General Manager
  • Dotgaz
    Perth, Australia
    “Convenient Hotel review by Dotgaz from Perth, Australia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice clean and convenient hotel close to BTS and MRT. The room rate was a bit expensive considering breakfast was not included. Went to Food-land Took Lae Dee restaurant just up the road and had an American breakfast for 60thb.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Kiwiwiwiwiwi
    Seoul, South Korea
    “Great Location and Value for Money review by Kiwiwiwiwiwi from Seoul, South Korea
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Really close to Asok BTS, Sukhumvit MRT and Terminal 21 (mall with a huge supermarket and food court). Lots of eateries nearby. Staff were friendly, hotel room was clean, and the bed was HUGE. Soundproofing could be better - doors/walls are thin.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Onedollar
    Singapore
    “Booked the wrong hotel, but turned out to be great! review by Onedollar from Singapore
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 23, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I thought I booked Park Plaza Soi 18 - which was supposedly closer to cafes and stuff, but apparently I booked this one instead. Park Plaza Bangkok Sukhumvit is not on Sukhumvit, but super close to Asoke BTS (3min walk), and literally all the restaurants and spas are just a few mins. walk away. The fact that there's no bars or restaurants right next to the hotel probably worked to my advantage ... the hotel was quiet despite being on a major road.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.